我 (:
接下來的白癡照我遲疑了好久才決定放上來的 :s
可能會嚇到你們喔!
注意:膽小者勿看!
恐怖吼 ?
好啦 我不是故意嚇人的。
嚇到你了?
對不起囖 。
*很不甘願地道歉 XD
23/10/2010
這天我老早救起來了 :P
都shannon啦 ,麻煩。
還要我們大老遠從Cheras到Puchong去載她。
然後還要pergi吉隆坡。 - -
先洗澡。:D
早晨的澡最好洗了!
洗澡之前讓我玩玩嘛 :P
發現我黏假睫毛的功力還是好……
爛!T.T
看。
很爛吧?
我都是照著網絡上的教的來黏來畫啦 ~
雖然人家畫的很美 我的很菜鳥 ):
不過…挺不錯看的?
可是,我只畫一隻眼。 > <
所以照片都是獨眼的 8D
感覺有點怪怪的?
不過算是滿意的一張。:)
好啦,滿意我的臉ONLY.
我的妝?GOD, 不行見人!
有丑到。
剛洗完澡拍的 :s
那天頭髮不行洗丫 。
好吧好吧 我要繼續用我的照片嚇人了。
:P
別怕怕。不會嚇死的。:O
Thanks, I know I'm handsome.
I'm Yeng. 8D
But my fringe seems like..
Weird. :-S
I mean, SO WEIRD.
no, it should be VERY WEIRD.
:-|
Okay, I'll continue this blog post with English.
Or.. maybe some broken English.
:-|
As you seen, its a small lil' cup of Espresso <3
Gawd, what a small lil' cup.
But it's bitter, so bitter!
:-S
I added a packet of sugar in it.
:-D
Hmm, and it taste nicer.
:-)
It's a cup of Cappuccino.
What Shannon Aw ordered. :-x
Ops, I just realized I didn't taste it!
D-:
Darn!
I should have tasted it. :-(
The black one is Shannon's new shoe.
So as the brown one is mine (-:
We bought it from Vincci.
Hmm, I think I just saw it in Fahrenheit 88's Vincci?
Gawd, the Vincci there is BIG
:-O
Real big,
so big. :-X
Me and Shannon.
= = we both look vain.
Wearing black lens on that day. (-:
I love them <3
They doesn't look too big,
but they look big.
And kinda comfort too.
:-D
I wore it whole day till beh tahan only I took them off.
:-P
D-:
my legs are FAT!
The bags are all what we bought.
(-:
Saturday was like shopping spree,
we bought things like over RM300 ?
Yea, it's about like that.
Bought an iPhone casing for my iPhone. (-:
The purple angel. :-P
And now, I have a black devil and a purple angel.
<3
See, she have teeth!
Cuteeeee <3
The front.
That's the back just now. :-)
My mask.
Got them free at the new Sasa outlet at Lot10.
Oh yea, I met up with Dann at lot10
haha!
" Dann "
*shocked*
" eh~ shernnnn "
* O.O *
* smile :-) *
-- walks off --
The following pictures mostly are about what I bought on saturday.
(-:
Enjoy the pictures!
It's edited by me (-:
Spot the love!
<3
Used 10 minutes to get the love shape!
:-O
Vincci. :-D
Spot me.
Ignore the powerpuffs -.-
覺得這照片好有……
女人味。:-S
With my new baby scarf.
:-D
I love her!
With my dress.
Or should I say my skirt? o.o
dress? or skirt?
I don't know what's this but a hair accessory.
Still learning how to use it.
O.O
My dress?
no,
my skirt.
no,
my dress.
ahhhhh!?
my skirt!
duh , so it's a dress or skirt?
dress skirt or skirt dress?
8D
Okay, no more pictures to share i guess.
Im closing my eye already.
Kays, thats all.
Bye. bloggers!
鞋子很美。
ReplyDelete我也是有个rabbit head,可是不是很敢戴出去。