She says # you gotta let go to get more in return

Monday, December 27

Christmas eve, Christmas, Boxing day.

Before I start : -_- PPS suddenly load damn slow. 


Imma start now. 


First, lets talk about TODAY.
My family and I went to Lot10 just now, it isn't a nice place. -_-
We went to the food court and have our dinner, well, there're great foods, but seriously its hard to find places to sit at there.
And the point I'm writing about Lot10 is, a FAMILY made me mad. :@
REAL DARNED FAMILY! (粗口還是留著私下說好了)
I stood there waited for their table for bout 15mins my god! 
At first I thought they'd just done their dinner just to sit for a while more, who knows, they keep finding something that is left to eat.
NEVER MIND, I COULD WAIT ANOTHER FEW MINUTES. 
Something *toot* happened. 
A man with baby car appeared. 
GUESS WHAT THEY DID?!
They hand the chair to that man.
DAMN ! I've stood there for so long and now you gave the place to a *toot*-ing man ?!
Hey now I'm not meaning that you couldn't, just, couldn't you just tell me your handing this place to other people?
I've been standing there for SO LONG, don't tell me YOU ARE DAMN LOW IQ nor EQ TILL LIKE THAT?!
Darn! Don't let me see you all again! (Seriously I could remember their DARNED appearance.) If I met you all in another restaurant, for sure, I wont care about my image and scold you all like HELL. Especially that damn lady and the old woman. -*-


If you're some kind of people like these, TELL ME. In facebook, msn or whatever.
I will totally KILL the friendship between us. 
I DON'T WANNA BE FRIENDS WITH PEOPLE LIKE THIS! 


Stupid family, just tell me that you're handing the place to people I will go off then. 
For what let me stand there like a "PA BO" for so long? Waiting like a "PA BO" for so long?
Hey seriously lah,I'm sorry but I REALLY NEED TO SAY IT ONCE HERE, if not I will sure couldn't fall asleep tonight and kept being MAD. 
FUCK YOU LAH AH JU MA ! *that "LADY" for me aren't AH GA SHI, but AH JU MA (:*


Well, just a word. Just one. Not too over. :)


Now, Yesterday, CHRISTMAS. 
I'm living like normal although its Christmas. 
Went to Din Tai Feng just for their Xiao Long Bao. 
It will never disappoint me, delicious! *loves*

Now, have a break : I think imma finish typing this before I watch He's Beautiful episode 7.


Continue, I bought my new wallet @ Wild Life Mid Valley outlet.
A white one, I like it when I first saw it, well, kinda expensive, it cost me RM35.
The wallet I've used for one and a half year spoiled. ): 
That cost me bout RM28.
And this cost me 35 so I'm using it for two years I guess. 
Hello new wallet, welcome to my world. o_o
Nothing more, thats my Christmas day. 
Normal, ordinary, nothing abnormal happened, nothing special happened too.
Another single Christmas I've went over. 


Lets talk about my Christmas eve now. :D 
Had a FUN countdown at Sunway Pyramid. 
As usual, we went to the pub first before we go for count down. :目
I drank some beer. O.O
Let me show you the beer's picture. 
It doesn't taste like carlsberg at all. :D
This is much more nicer that Carlsberg. :P 
Have a try! :D 
We went for count down bout 11.45PM. 
There's already many people O.O
Well, then we started the party x)
Hmmm, how we play with it? Like usual countdowns. 
Make friends :) 
No matter YES or NO , just SPRAY and say MERRY CHRISTMAS :P 
Another fun but lonely Christmas eve count down...


How would it be, next year? :) I'm looking real forward next year.


Last topic of today's post, PMR RESULT DAY.
The day that I don't want it to come, ever.
But it came = = and ruin my world.
Hmm, the result I don't wanna post it out here and memalukan sendiri
To those blogger that are close with me I've mostly told them :)
Anyway, god blessed me, I still can online and watch my Korean dramas and chit chat with Mic CYW :P 


Alright, I'll end my post now. > < 
Goodnight everyone and MERRY BELATED CHRISTMAS! 


I wish I could back hug him. :O
I couldn't find my new pictures, so, I get my darling to end this post.
Bye guys! <3

1 comment:

  1. u didnt tell me! XD
    im not close to you?! :(

    hehehe you really enjoyed.
    i bet it would be fun!

    okokok chill.
    dont kill your cells for idiots.

    ReplyDelete