![]() |
>> Click to enter Shadox's YouTube channel <<
I'm here to share where did I learn What The Park instead of
Yes, it's from this video. :D
A very stupid but funny video. AHAHA.
Try to watch ALL the episodes of this " The little match girl " XD
Akan ZA DAO kamu semua !
![]() |
| Click picture to enlarge. |
Just look at the picture.
Do you see " Spongebob " there? See what did they translated " spongebob " into. :P
" Frozontofubob " = Frozon tofu bob. XD
In chinese, ia sudah jadi 凍豆腐寶寶! lmao
Next, look at the uncle inside the picture, XD
" Stalker " , 跟蹤變態狂 ~ ahahahaha
And the poster with " The Shadox of the opera " wthell. XD
Instead of The Phantom of the Opera but The Shadox of the Opera.
os: the elephant behind is eating hot dog XD
小女孩 “ what the park -.-?! ”
小火柴 “ 侯 ~ 你講髒話 ~ ”
* laugh die me * XD
小女孩 “ No no no no I said PARK ”
Yessss, this is where I learned What The Park from. :P
The rocker grandma. AHAHA XD
The little match girl " Jesus ! thats my grandma! "
The grandma " Yo ! Follow me to heaven! "
The little match girl " Ok ! " *dies*
Now, the picture above is SOOOO HARD to prt scr. XD
What the park ! She transformed into wonder woman. XD
* LAUGHS *
A short but stupid post, the what the park blog post. :P
Enjoyed it ?
Watch the full episode if you feel to! :D
You wont regret watching it. XD It's just too bak chi.
* When you watches those vids, please pay attention and see what he drew at the background, it will be MUCH MORE funnier *
A real stupid series of cartoon. XD
Awh, give yourself a lil' mood, watch it, and laugh!
:D
Smile everyday, life has only one time.
Make your life happy and wonderful. :)
Smile , and be happy!
Wish everyone have a happy 38 day! :D
38 婦女節快樂 :D
let's all sampat together! XD
That's all for today, imma load Secret Garden now and get a nap. :D
Bye guys! *loves*






No comments:
Post a Comment