On the previous Saturday 24/9 I went to the KMW concert!
In the morning we actually went to the hotel to stalk FTIsland and GD&TOP. Plan failed anyway.
We waited outside because they said GD and TOP will be coming in from the main entrance and there is even security and KMW Korean staff.
Ended up they said they aren't coming going straight to the stadium first to rehearsal. -.- Everyone there was like "WTF?!"
But we didn't give up. So we waited outside the hotel main entrance and then suddenly a van full of Korean staffs came.
Taeyang's manager have Taeyang's style xD The hairstyle! Hahaha!
I think there's GD&TOP's stylist and there's also their bags and luggage.
We still didn't give up yet. Guess what we did?
We actually gone up the hotel lift and went up floor by floor to look for FTIsland. Started from the highest floor - 34th floor! Then suddenly at the 10th floor the stupid hotel manager came in the lift. -.-
Okay, the point is we didn't even know he is the manager. Ended up we went to floor 34th and we saw a BUNCH of Koreans inside the executive lounge.
I was like OMG so we decided to go the other way first because couldn't we go straight to the executive lounge right?
And the manager came to us and ask us for the room number we're looking for. Haihs, plan failed again !
I peeped into the executive lounge before going in the lift. And I saw a guy with gold hair sitting on the chair with sunglasses and playing his phone. Seriously I did suspect if he's FTIsland's Jaejin. A_A
Ended up with getting to see no one and wasted 3 hours over there. Btw, Malaysia LRT damn easy to cheat lah -- they don't even care if you walk through without showing the card. /.\
Then we sat a taxi to Timesquare to have our lunch then me and Eileen went to Stadium Merdeka to que up first.
Thank god we went early, over 138 seatings here is a good view to watch their rehearsals! Hahahaha! Yea right, we manage to see Park JungMin and FTIsland rehearsal. Hongki's throat isn't in a good condition. Seunghyun is so freaking cute wearing shorts and messing up his hair. x)
This post is just before the concert starts. The next post would be during the concert! I'm gonna show you guys some pretty pretty pictures of the yellow lightstick sea for Big Bang. :D
*clever me. I bought the yellow light stick. Why? Because FTIsland and BigBang colour are both yellow xD I can cheer for 2 groups! :P*
No comments:
Post a Comment