She says # you gotta let go to get more in return

Wednesday, December 19

Strikes back to blogger!

Hello everyone! 8D 
I wonder if anyone did forget about me already. LOL. 
It has been has been half a year since I updated my blog. 
Have been busy that time. :P 
(alright, I lied, I was just...lazy >_>)

In between July, August, September, October, November and recently, I've actually attended quite many events. :D
Would just roughly update about these events. Gonna update detailed later. K :3

On September, I went to grab tickets for OneFM The One Concert. 
Even went to the mall at morning 9AM to get the HIT Zone (VIP) tickets!
Oh well actually thanks to Jingwen that crawled into the mall. LOL.

And taadaaaaaaaa, hard work does pay off. :D


And then on that day, 29.9.2012, we met APINK and B1A4! 
AND OH YEAHHHH we went to the hotel then, yes yes yes, Apink is like just one step beside us! u_____u and that place we stood right, there's only me and jingwen and we shouted.
OTL when no other fan girls are interested in them -____-
And they look at us and bow and even say HI to us. /le dies/ 
They are so pretty like angels. u____u

B1A4 too, that place we stood only have 2 fan girls. :p
Which is us. HAHAHA I'm not sure about others tho, but Baro did looked at us and said hi.
ASDFGHJKL /dies again!/ 

Then the next day we went for B1A4's high-5 fan meting. 8D 
Saw them in like inches away and I even hugged Jinyoung. ;v; /DIES/
Oh my god they are like so adorable u___u wanted to take a selca with all of them but failed cuz the securities were like pulling me away. -_- #WTFIPAIDRM150DUDE.


HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. I FOUND FAN CAM. WOOTS.

And on 27th of October, WE WENT TO BIG BANG ALIVE TOUR 2012 IN MALAYSIA!
OH YES SUCH A GREAT CONCERT.
We enjoyed although we went for the cheapest ticket. :)
BigBang was awesome. Really!


It even rained heavily before the concert starts and... 
everyone is WET. Like wet even we have rain coats over us. -_-


AHA. Now it's the time! 
Yellow ocean was really nice. No wait, it's a YELLOW CROWN OCEAN. :'D
I have no money to get the crown light stick tho. I have a yellow light stick only. 
You can't blame me, it's just TOO expensive. 


Then on October I went to buy tickets for Asia Super Showcase too.
Met Karyn there. HAHAHA. And her sister as well. LOL.
And then we went to Sg. Wang and see Lee Hyunwoo there! YUP, did not get a great place. -.- 
And all this blames goes to ASTRO. 
(But god teach us to forgive and forget so... just wait til I update this event in DETAILS.)
Was really pissed. Wtf. I can't even see that cute adorable guy properly. #fucktard.

But still, Hyunwoo oppa was so so so so so adorable. <3 I love you! <3 



And yes! I did graduated.
Yup, and now I'm done with my SPM. I miss all of my classmates so freaking much.
I miss school too. I've never thought of I would actually miss school this much. ): 
Our class is just awesome. 


Then after the graduation ceremony we had our class party at TGIF, The Gardens. 
It was a last minute plan actually, and we had really hard times gathering everyone. 
Even fights were on. BUT, we did it. :) 
Just missing with some Malay classmates. 


27.11.2012, the last day I worn my school uniform.
Would surely miss this attire tho it's ugly. :') 
Would miss the school rules tho some doesn't even make sense. 
Oh dear I miss school, so much. )':

I look so fat with my hair all up. wtf.


Then the next day right after my SPM finished WE WENT TO NEWAY. HAHAHAHA. 
Did stupid stuffs like this. 


Then on 8th December, we went to find our future. LOL.
Ya lah, went to education fair I mean. :P
Took LRT the whole freaking day and damn tired. orz.
Even took LRT to KLCC just to have a meal. LOL. 
Of course we did not miss off cam-whoring. ._.v 



Then on 11/12/2012, I finally meet my hubby, Cho kyuhyun for the third time! :'D
I'M SO HAPPY THAT I CRIED WHEN HE FIRST CAME OUT. 
I miss him sooooo much and it feels so great seeing him in a close distance. 
I have lots of stuffs to update about the showcase too, so... Just stay tuned to my blog.
PS : I will talk about Lay, Luhan, Sungjae and Ilhoon on the detailed post k. ;V; awesome luhan and jaejae. <3



And days ago, 15/12/12, I went to my first ever camp.
Which is a Christian camp at Port Dickson!
We was craving to go to the beach on the first 2 days. u____u
But the sky ain't being nice to us, it's raining everyday. ): 
Luckily on day 3, the weather was raining a lil and we still went to the beach. Haha.
And really god blessed us, the rain stopped! WOOOTS.

The beaaaaaach! With new friends, Zoe and Tiffany. :')

Will update detailed stuffs about this camp asap as I get the pictures from Iris. :D
Maybe tomorrow? LOL.

We event did a surprise birthday event for Jingwen. ;P
Heart candles! <3 Hope she was really touched. HAHAHA. We're like so romantic. HAHAHA.


Nice leh? HAHA Its "17" in a heart if you don't get it LOLOL.
We have limited space, time and candle, so yea... 


My awesome tag. LOL. Everyone's have their names printed but mine written. 
I'm so special LOLOLOLOL. 

And took lots of pictures on the last day, with those new friends. :D


Hello it's four of us again hahahahaha FOURever Alone. -______- 
Forgive me, I'm craving for a boyfie. orz


The form fives! :'D 
Had really great time there and met some really great people. :'D 
Gonna miss all of them! Wonder if we could still meet at the youth camp two years later or not. >_>

Well I'll have like tons of pictures to upload later on, fan taken pictures too. LOL.
A LOT. 

So, see you next time! Thanks for reading! ; u ;

No comments:

Post a Comment