She says # you gotta let go to get more in return

Monday, January 2

Hello two o one two :)



My laptop ran out of battery because my charger actually almost exploded just now. :O
Don't worry, it didn't explode, its inner just burned and having some smoke around it with those " zzzzz " sound. :\


Obviously, I'm using another laptop now and this is my father's laptop. :P
I don't like to use the windows configured Chinese keyboard to type. It may take me 2 days to finish typing this if I updated with it. :o


Oh peoples, 
HAPPY NEW YEAR! :D Wish you a verrrrrrry luck 2012, best of all. :) 


Lalalala, its 2012 ! Two O one Two ! 


Well, I did not stay at home yesterday, of course I went out to countdown. :P 
I wake around 6:30AM and slept around 4AM. Ohhh crazy.
Wake around 6:30AM to go KLCC and grab iPhone 4s with my daddy and mummy.
WHY WE BUY iPhone 4s ? 


A very shitty thief actually stolen my phone ! OH DARN. 
No choice, mother gave me her phone and she and daddy bought iPhone 4s. :D 
ps: Daddy's phone went black-screened-forever around a week ago too. OTL


Okay lets see. MMMM. Flash back of 2011 done, and now? o.o 
New plans of 2012? Hahahaha. Le me gonna list out !


HAHAHAHA. Gotta show this face first. Hahahahaha!


Okay, lets see now. :3

1 # Live great too.


2 # Study life to the max. Study hard, try and do the best for SPM. 


3 # NEVER LET MY PLANS FAIL AGAIN. 


4 # Be 白 yi dian dian :'\ wo hen hei


5 # Be slim yi dian dian :'s wo hen fei


6 # MAKE MY PLANS SUCCESS in 6 months.


7 # Save money and attend Super Show 4 in Malaysia and also Singapore if possible.


8 # Save money and get an instant camera!


9 # Currently needs to quit fangirling.


10 # Quit fangirling but continue fanning my bias. <3


11 # Improve myself. 


12 # Keep contact with allllll my friends.


13 # Live life. :)




I AM gonna rule my life ! :D
Wooohooo. Okay, fat legs. -.-


I think 2011 is the year which I fangirl the most. :o
Spent a lot of money too! SIAO.
Mummy says we're going to Seoul after my SPM ! Oh yeah ! 
(but.. I plan to go with my friends too ;_;)
Know what, this year watching people going to Korea it's like so jealous and envious of them. :'\


And this is how I look like :


WHY SO MANY GO KOREA?! Y U NO GO OTHER COUNTRIES?!

HAHAHA. Sorry, currently loving these faces LOL!
Don't blame me for updating so late at night always ;___; Idk what to type, so I used a day to think what should I type :P

School is gonna start in another 1 day. T^T
Goodbye laptop, goodbye online life, goodbye fangirling life, goodbye. T T
I AM NOT GONNA SAY GOODBYE TO KYUHYUN AND RYEOWOOK ! (super junior too)
Ryeowook ah, po-go-shi-po-yo. 

Oh ya something epic I must mention about. 
I wen't to Hong Kong during this holiday right? Guess how many tour guides we had over there? LOL
SEVEN TOUR GUIDES. 

When we landed at Hong Kong, 1 tour guide came to get us back to the hotel.
On the first night, another tour guide came to fetch us to woman street and to the peak. 
There goes 2.

Then the next day 2 tour guide came to take us to have breakfast and all and to that temple. :3 Yue lao <3
Oh and one I wanna mention is that the second day, one of the tour guide, the most friendly one is kinda handsome. LOL Ah Chak. LMAO. wongchungchak. hahaha.
There's 4 now.

On the 2nd night 5something PM we went to Macau.
And when we arrived Macau, another woman tour guide came to pick us up. (I can never understand what this tour guide talks about LOL)
Then the next day at Macau, a kinda old man name ALEXIII as our tour guide. LOL Serious, his name is AH-LEK-SII. LOL
There's 6 already. LMAO.


Then at 6PM we wen't back to Hong Kong, there's another tour guide which acted in TVB shows as KELEFE before. 
Now, seven.
Epic right? I've never changed so many tour guides in a trip before. = A =

In Hong Kong, day one. :D
Meet KHJ at the airport, SO NEAR :3


There goes a day.
And day two.


The 姻缘石 which we liked a lot. HAHAHA. 
Well, yeah. We had no crush, we only crush on our idols. Yes, that's what we did. XD

Another day gone.
Day three already.



At Macau. :3 
The 'dantat' (egg tart) is the BEST EVER, I swear!
And we went to The Venetian at night around 11PM LOL No body was there!
So photo-genetic right? :D
Another day gone.

Day four! Disneyland! :3




Everyone acts like a kid at Disneyland <3
Spazzed at disneyland from 10am to 10pm. WOW. Walked like more than 10 hours. 
When we went back to the hotel, we feel that our legs aren't ours anymore. :\

Another day gone, last day. 
Day five. Christmas eve. A FREAKING BORING ONE. :s


Christmas decorations I took on Christmas eve isn't in this SD card. :o 
Nevermind lah, tengok saya. XD HAHAHA.
Spotted a lengzai at the top of the building. :p
And keep looking lah, what else? Take camera zooooom and snap snap snap :P


Cute lah him! LOL. 

Okay, time to stop typing. :)
Goodnight !  <3


Hehehe. I searched for how to make this like years. > <
Finally ! 
Spot 2.0.1.2 inside the heart. :) 

End.

2 comments:

  1. shernn happy new year! lol i really like the disneyland. so nice and dreamy!

    the last pic epic la! so many you...

    ReplyDelete
  2. the new hairstyle suit you seriously :D
    That lengzai so cute :3
    hahaha btw belated happy new year!!

    ReplyDelete