It's a dragon year :3
Have a greaaaaaaat, happyyyyy and luckyyyyyy new year <3
I went to Sunway with Iris (with kuma and Ariel too lah :D)
I was shocked when she told me she actually already used almost RM500 and left around RM400. OTL
I have never took so much cash to a mall before. -.-
We bought quite many things but Iris bought WAY MORE than me. LOL
My Chinese new year clothing got 8 tops, 2 bottoms and 2 dresses only. ;__;
So little, maybe I got no bottom to wear on the 3rd day dy. ; A ; andueyoooo.
Did I mention about I bought a new bag today? :3
Awh, in love with my bag. Hahah, I like it like it like it!
It's only RM39.90, quite cheap right? New stockie some more!
Teehee ♥
Oh and this ! I wanted to buy this since YEARSSSSS ago!
Finally I done one of my wish. :D
Spongebob square pants ~ spongebob square pants ~ spongeyyybob square pants! :P
It was RM29.90 but we bought five so we got a discount to RM25 per tee. (Y)
And I gotta mention about this shop's packing. LOL
Look how they stuck my tee into a tinyyyy box? OTL
I wanted to get a bag but that guy doesn't allow ):
Hey, we bought five man! Another bag pleaseeeeee?
But some how this lil' box seems useful. (?)
This was what I bought for my mom. I wanted to buy one for my father too but ...
His tummy is TOO big. Hahaha and there's no XL nor XXL. :p
But so sad that this elmo had a hole somewhere OTL
I sew it for my mom. :)
That shop still got like Patrick, Tweedy Bird, Stitch Rilakkuma, Scooby doo kinds ~
All the tees there are adorable there ! :O
Wish I could buy them all so muuuuuch. ; _ ;
Bought a pants from FOS right after my lunch, uhhh.
Looks no bad? LOL Well, my aunt paid for this x)
This was 2 for RM75, :o Quite expensive.
Ah and my favorite dress I bought today! ♥
Idk why I just love this dress much. :D
It's RM69.90 but 2 for RM100 so we bought 2 ! :P
Don't ask me why I bought this, the patung wore it and it looks freaking nice on the doll.
I didn't think much, just feels that its PRETTY ♥
Buy one free one, hahahah, aunt bought one and free this? :P
This! (Idk how come I edit until like that OTL)
I love this like asdfghjkl ! This looks like a shirt Kyuhyun wore before. :3
Always wanted to find one, ngehehehe. Finally. Hehehee ♥
RM59.00 if I'm not mistaken, new stock!
I love this picture muchieeee ♥
The edit and whatever just looks like a total tumblr picture :D
Mango is (Y), but expensive.
This costs RM49.90, omgeeee.
I like wearing a singlet inside and something like this outside these days. :\
It's from cotton on and only cost RM30! Cotton on was having promotion that time. :P
I bought this from seed obviously.
From RM79.90 to RM24.90 ! How can I don't buy it and its BLUEEEEE. ♥
I love this picture much too! I like the colour.
But just ignore that thingy on my wall OTL
It's from cotton on also, from RM124.90 to RM99.00.
This looks great too, seriously. :D
This too from Cotton On. 2 for RM75. :)
I like year 1986 since they produce like TONS of handsome guys.
Sungmin, Siwon, Donghae, Eunhyuk, Kim HyunJoong, etc. etc.
1986 ♥
This too worth buying. :D This size is a lil big for me. LOL
But a belt solves everything ;)
From RM130+ to RM30. Gosh, it's like more than RM100 is deducted!
And there goes my 8 Tops, 2 Bottoms, and 2 Dresses with a bag. :D
HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR! ♥
may you all get thousands of angpau! :3
may you all get thousands of angpau! :3
(I actually finished this post by last mid night :P)



















Happy Dragon Year! :)
ReplyDeleteps/I like you bag so nice <3 :P