She says # you gotta let go to get more in return

Sunday, April 14

Hello blogger!

The love of my life. 

Oh my god, hi my dear blog. It has been so so long since I clicked into this page. 
The last post I updated was last year! It has been more than four months since I blogged. 
I'm such a lazy blogger. Sorry.

Well, I know not many would actually read my blog now since I abandoned it for so long. 
Nahh, I don't mind actually. Writing blog was just to keep my memories and I thought of when I'm old next time, I'd read back my blog and feel like reliving my young life again. Haha. 

It's 1:19am now I'm typing this post but I know I definitely wont post this up by tonight as I would need to upload some pictures. LOL.
And yea, my pictures aren't ready yet. To be exact, I don't even have the idea of what pictures should I upload. Lmao.

It has been almost half a year since I stopped schooling. Mehh.
Planned to go for the April intake for college but I failed. And now I proudly announce that I'm going to apply for INTI College. But...... I don't know should I take this May intake or the August intake. T_T Any advice please?

I've been such a lazy bum siting at home everyday. Sometimes I do feel myself can't make nothing grand and great. -3- 

My car lesson. Yea, I HAVEN'T GET MY DRIVING LICENSE YET. Cool huh -.-
Well, I know this is pretty slow. But not an excuse, I repeat the reason I'm mentioning is NOT an excuse. 
I HATE THAT CAR TUTOR. (alright I feel bad again for hating him.) Like seriously, whenever I go for the lesson, at first I would be like " JUST BEAR WITH HIM " then he kept insulting me and my driving skills. 
HELLO, Mr, FYI you are my car tutor, YOU should teach me, not just let me drive and judge me. 
Then when it comes to almost and hour, I start to get annoyed by him. Really. Then my hate for this uncle just... grow. BURN.
But how stupid of me whenever I'm finishing my lesson, I tend to ask myself, WHY DID I HATE HIM SO MUCH?
This situation had been repeating since the day I started learning driving. - - 

And finally, on 22 April, I'd be taking my driving test! ' u ' YEPPIE. but im afraid that i would fail. ; x ;
I wish myself luck. I really don't wanna fail it. orz. /red brings luck, I believe. LOL/

I guess I might take days to complete this post seriously. Because I'm actually sleeping now and twitter is attracting me! Aww.
I tend to tweet so much that I made twitter almost like my daily diary or something. Haha.
And another reason why I rarely blog is because I actually enjoy writing. LOL.
I write my diary posts on my diary instead of typing it on blogger.

And sometimes, people just have some small little secret that wants to hide right. Hehe.

And yea I've been growing fats these days. /FAINTS/ WHYYYYYYYY!
I hate myself for loving food so much sometimes. I realized then even though I ate like half an hour earlier, once I think of FOOD, yea delicious food, I'd just get hungry!
Idk, my stomach just.... talk. OTL.
Which is actually a really bad thing. My tummy is never losing and my tights are never slimming down if I keep eating. I know this fact really much but... I just can't resist food. /slapped/ 
And.........I just ate supper. - 3 - 

Alright I'd stop here first and continue... maybe tmr? :p
- 13/4/2013 1:33AM - << wow at the date and time. lol.

And hahaha. Hi, I'm back.
Well, now I'm pissed off by the wifi because it just WONT LET ME DOWNLOAD ANYTHING! -_- 
Fine now I'm back here. 
I guess I shall just do a picture post next time. I'm just so so so lazy to edit my pics. /forgive me/ 

So here's basically what big things I've done in this few months. mmm.

January - 
I tried to win the Samsung Galaxy Zone tickets for GDA in my previous post and obviously I failed. But! I won for the DiGi one, tho its rockpit zone, I'm satisfied.
I shared my tickets with a malay girl because she have the number but she did not get the chance while I have the chance but I don't have any DiGi phone numbers. LOL.
So we ended up winning 2 pairs of Rock pit ticket each. :D SATU MALAYSIA!
And the fangirling part I think I shall just skip. :p 

February - 
I have no idea what I've done too tbh. LOL. feb feb feb. nothing fabulous happened. eh no. CHINESE NEW YEAR. AH YEA. CNY. And... yea just cny. lmao.

March - 
I went to work. For five days. LOL. 
Its some kind of event job. Hahaha for MIFF, Malaysia International Furniture Fair. At MECC while my friends are at PWTC. - 3 - luckily I still have potato.
My friends got some office job while me and potato gets shuttle service. orz.
Its really PRETTY HOT OVER MECC NO JOKE. Luckily I brought sunblock with me or I'd rage so much because I'm already this dark I can't afford to be anymore darker.
Oh yeah, I got scolded by a dato' for my fucking first time. HAH. Don't wanna talk too much here later he find people and jail me up. /slapped/
Met many cool and nice foreigners, but there's also some annoying, irritating, fucking shitty foreigners. THEY JUST DON'T FOLLOW WHAT OUR STAFF SAY. AND THEY SCOLD US WTF I'M NOT EVEN IN CHARGE OF THIS SHIT. GO AND BURY YOUR HEAD IN SHIT PLEASE.
Then a week later after we ended our job, I GOT MY SALARY. Oh yeah. Damn high pay lah, 1 day RM120. /satisfied/

April - 
This month. IDK. I do nothing. 

Kthxbye. My hands are painful now I can't type anymore. ;m; I type while I'm lying down on my bed. LOL. 

BYE! :D

No comments:

Post a Comment